CONCACAF Gold Cup LogoMIAMI, July 15, 2015 (CONCACAF) – The Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF) announced on Wednesday the official pairings and kick-off times of the four Quarterfinal matches to be played this weekend at the CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015.

M&T Bank Stadium, in Baltimore, MD, will host the first of two quarterfinal doubleheaders on Saturday, July 18, as defending champion United States takes on Cuba at 5:00 p.m. ET, followed by an encounter between Caribbean heavyweights Haiti and Jamaica at 8:00 p.m. ET.

MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ, will host the second Quarterfinal doubleheader the following day, Sunday, July 19, starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, when Trinidad & Tobago meets Panama. Following that match, at 7:30 p.m. ET that evening, Mexico squares off against Costa Rica.

The winners of each of the quarterfinal matches will advance to the semifinals of the Gold Cup 2015, set forWednesday, July 22, at the Georgia Dome in Atlanta. Winners of the quarterfinal matches in Baltimore will face off in one semifinal, while the two winners from the New York/New Jersey bracket will contest the other semifinal match. The exact schedule for the semifinals will be announced after the quarterfinal matches have concluded.

The 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup finals weekend will kick off with the third-place game on Saturday, July 25 at 4:00 p.m. ET at PPL Park in Chester, with the grand finale to take place on Sunday, July 26 at 7:30 p.m. ET at Lincoln Financial Field.

Tickets for all matches are available for the knockout round of the Gold Cup by visiting


Saturday  July 18, 2015
M&T Bank Stadium (Baltimore, MD)
QF1:  USA (1A) vs. Cuba (3C) (5:00 p.m. ET)
QF2:  Haiti (2A)  vs. Jamaica (1B) (8:00 p.m. ET)

Sunday  July 19, 2015
MetLife Stadium (E. Rutherford, NJ)
QF3: Trinidad & Tobago (1C) vs. Panama (3A) (4:30 p.m. ET)
QF4: Mexico (2C) vs. Costa Rica (2B) (7:30 p.m. ET)

Wednesday  July 22, 2015
Georgia Dome (Atlanta, GA)
SF1: 6:00 p.m. ET
SF2: 9:00 p.m. ET
* Order of matches subject to final confirmation by CONCACAF

Saturday, July 25, 2015
PPL Park (Chester, PA)
Loser SF 1 vs. Loser SF 2 — 4:00 p.m. ET

Sunday – July 26, 2015
Lincoln Financial Field (Philadelphia, PA)
Winner SF 1 vs. Winner SF 2 — 7:30 p.m. ET


%d bloggers like this: